Fabulous Classroom http://fabulousclassroom.com Educational Resources for Parents & Teachers Mon, 28 Jul 2014 23:12:12 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.1 License Plate Find-It Game from Little Passports http://fabulousclassroom.com/2014/07/license-plate-find-it-game-from-little-passports/ http://fabulousclassroom.com/2014/07/license-plate-find-it-game-from-little-passports/#comments Fri, 25 Jul 2014 01:27:02 +0000 http://fabulousclassroom.com/?p=8382 Continue reading ]]> http://fabulousclassroom.com/2014/07/license-plate-find-it-game-from-little-passports/feed/ 0 Back to School Deals Part I http://fabulousclassroom.com/2014/07/back-to-school-deals-part-i/ http://fabulousclassroom.com/2014/07/back-to-school-deals-part-i/#comments Mon, 21 Jul 2014 18:45:02 +0000 http://fabulousclassroom.com/?p=8364 Continue reading ]]> http://fabulousclassroom.com/2014/07/back-to-school-deals-part-i/feed/ 0 Let’s Win the zulily Freckles+Kitty Clothing Contest! http://fabulousclassroom.com/2014/07/lets-win-the-zulily-freckleskitty-clothing-contest/ http://fabulousclassroom.com/2014/07/lets-win-the-zulily-freckleskitty-clothing-contest/#comments Fri, 18 Jul 2014 03:13:17 +0000 http://fabulousclassroom.com/?p=8345 Continue reading ]]> http://fabulousclassroom.com/2014/07/lets-win-the-zulily-freckleskitty-clothing-contest/feed/ 0 Fabulous Summer Deals for Moms, Kids & Teachers http://fabulousclassroom.com/2014/07/fabulous-summer-deals-for-moms-kids-teachers/ http://fabulousclassroom.com/2014/07/fabulous-summer-deals-for-moms-kids-teachers/#comments Tue, 08 Jul 2014 03:26:19 +0000 http://fabulousclassroom.com/?p=8258 Continue reading ]]> http://fabulousclassroom.com/2014/07/fabulous-summer-deals-for-moms-kids-teachers/feed/ 0 It’s Summer! School’s Out and So is our New Newsletter! http://fabulousclassroom.com/2014/06/its-summer-schools-out-and-so-is-our-new-newsletter/ http://fabulousclassroom.com/2014/06/its-summer-schools-out-and-so-is-our-new-newsletter/#comments Mon, 23 Jun 2014 16:05:15 +0000 http://fabulousclassroom.com/?p=8207 Continue reading ]]> http://fabulousclassroom.com/2014/06/its-summer-schools-out-and-so-is-our-new-newsletter/feed/ 0