Fabulous Classroom http://fabulousclassroom.com Educational Resources for Parents & Teachers Tue, 24 Mar 2015 16:34:29 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1.1 Best Math Books That’ll Help Your Kids Love Numbers http://fabulousclassroom.com/2015/03/best-math-books-thatll-help-your-kids-love-numbers/ http://fabulousclassroom.com/2015/03/best-math-books-thatll-help-your-kids-love-numbers/#comments Tue, 24 Mar 2015 15:18:13 +0000 http://fabulousclassroom.com/?p=8995 http://fabulousclassroom.com/2015/03/best-math-books-thatll-help-your-kids-love-numbers/feed/ 0 PARCC Testing – Is Our Ranting Hurting Kids Even More? http://fabulousclassroom.com/2015/03/parcc-testing-is-our-ranting-hurting-kids-even-more/ http://fabulousclassroom.com/2015/03/parcc-testing-is-our-ranting-hurting-kids-even-more/#comments Sun, 08 Mar 2015 00:24:17 +0000 http://fabulousclassroom.com/?p=8984 http://fabulousclassroom.com/2015/03/parcc-testing-is-our-ranting-hurting-kids-even-more/feed/ 0 Teaching Spanish Comparatives with Skittles http://fabulousclassroom.com/2015/02/teaching-spanish-comparatives-with-skittles/ http://fabulousclassroom.com/2015/02/teaching-spanish-comparatives-with-skittles/#comments Mon, 23 Feb 2015 19:07:38 +0000 http://fabulousclassroom.com/?p=8962 http://fabulousclassroom.com/2015/02/teaching-spanish-comparatives-with-skittles/feed/ 2 Super Bowl Activities for Kids http://fabulousclassroom.com/2015/01/super-bowl-activities-for-kids/ http://fabulousclassroom.com/2015/01/super-bowl-activities-for-kids/#comments Sat, 31 Jan 2015 23:38:26 +0000 http://fabulousclassroom.com/?p=8927 http://fabulousclassroom.com/2015/01/super-bowl-activities-for-kids/feed/ 0 Disney Pixar Lesson Plans & Learning Resources http://fabulousclassroom.com/2015/01/disney-pixar-lesson-plans-learning-resources/ http://fabulousclassroom.com/2015/01/disney-pixar-lesson-plans-learning-resources/#comments Sat, 10 Jan 2015 00:44:00 +0000 http://fabulousclassroom.com/?p=8867 http://fabulousclassroom.com/2015/01/disney-pixar-lesson-plans-learning-resources/feed/ 0